TAN Classics 12 Book Set

Some editions are currently on backorder/pre-order:
  • Set. Will Ship: 03/15/2023

Expected release date is Mar 15th 2023

Become a Saint and enhance your library with the ultimate TAN Classics Collection.

No matter where you are in your journey to Heaven, these books are invaluable resources. Written by some of the greatest Saints and spiritual masters the world has ever seen, the books in this set will assist you in every stage of your spiritual journey.

Embrace the timeless wisdom of the Church and Her Saints as they strive to lead us, the Church Militant, to join in the Beatific Vision with the Church Triumphant.

Included in this set:

  • The Imitation of Christ by Thomas à Kempis
  • True Devotion to Mary by St. Louis de Montfort
  • The Story of a Soul by St. Therese of Lisieux
  • Dark Night of the Soul by St. John of the Cross
  • The Dialogue of St. Catherine of Siena by St. Catherine of Siena
  • Abandonment to Divine Providence by Rev. Fr. Jean-Pierre de Caussade
  • The Spiritual Excercises of Saint Ignatius by St. Ignatius of Loyola
  • The Interior Castle by St. Teresa of Avila
  • An Introduction to the Devout Life by St. Francis de Sales
  • The Life of St. Francis of Asissi by St. Bonaventure
  • The Spiritual Combat and a Treatise on Peace of Soul by Dom Lorenzo Scupoli
  • The Foundations of Western Monasticism (which includes Saint Antony of the Dessert by St. Athanasius, The Holy Rule of Saint Benedict, and St. Bernard of Clairvaux's The Twelve Degrees of Humility and Pride)
Product Format:

Related Products

Customers Also Viewed